True Kinship With Animals With Janet Roper
True Kinship With Animals
Showing Up For Animals
0:00
-11:24

Showing Up For Animals

Today we’re focusing on domesticated animals - our animal family. How do you show up for your animal family? Ha, I bet you're saying right now, "Janet that's a no-brainer! I know how I show up for my animal family!”

True, you do, and yet there are so. many. different. ways. to show up for them.

Support this podcast by making a financial contribution, a purchase from my Amazon Wish List and/or sharing/liking/leaving a comment. Links on the show page.

If you’d like to hang out on social media can find me on Twitter and Instagram at @janetroper.

Show Links

Support My Work

Janet’s Website 

Newsletter signup 

Discussion about this podcast

True Kinship With Animals With Janet Roper
True Kinship With Animals
I write about true kinship with animals, helping you relate to animals through a new place of understanding