True Kinship With Animals With Janet Roper
True Kinship With Animals
The Story of the Listeners
0:00
-11:52

The Story of the Listeners

In today’s episode I’m going to share with you a story my guides told me I was to share with all. It’s the story about how eons ago we were in true kinship with animals, how that was lost and how it is returning.

But first, some background on true kinship, animism and the lens I use as I talk about this.

Support this podcast by making a financial contribution, a purchase from my Amazon Wish List and/or sharing/liking/leaving a comment. Links on the show page.

If you’d like to hang out on social media can find me on Twitter and Instagram at @janetroper.

Show Links

Support My Work

Janet’s Website 

Newsletter signup 

Discussion about this podcast

True Kinship With Animals With Janet Roper
True Kinship With Animals
I write about true kinship with animals, helping you relate to animals through a new place of understanding