True Kinship With Animals With Janet Roper
True Kinship With Animals
True Kinship With Animals- A Personal & Practical Spin
0:00
-16:31

True Kinship With Animals- A Personal & Practical Spin

Thanks for your patience with the sound - I didn’t realize I had placed the mic incorrectly. Today’s episode is a tad different than the previous ones, as it’s coming from a more personal and practical spin. I want to take the time to introduce myself and to share with you in far more detail how I show up and support true kinship with animals to the world at large. Also covered is how being in true kinship with animals is moving from an egocentric to ecocentric state of being. Support this podcast by making a financial contribution, a purchase from my Amazon Wish List and/or sharing/liking/leaving a comment. Links on the show page. If you’d like to hang out on social media can find me on Twitter and Instagram at @janetroper.

Discussion about this podcast

True Kinship With Animals With Janet Roper
True Kinship With Animals
I write about true kinship with animals, helping you relate to animals through a new place of understanding